Spring Lake District Library

123 E. Exchange Street
Spring Lake, MI 49456

616.846.5770
616 844.2129 fax
ContactUs@sllib.org

Facebook
Instagram

616.846.5770
Circulation Desk x1001
Reference Desk x1041
Youth Services x1341

Library Staff

Director
Maggie McKeithan
mmckeithan@sllib.org

Business Manager
Amanda Rantanen
arantanen@sllib.org

Youth Services Librarian
Melissa O’Sickey
melissa@sllib.org

Circulation Supervisor
Rachel Koehne
rkoehne@sllib.org

Library Services Manager
Alison Taylor
ataylor@sllib.orgĀ 

Marketing and Events Coordinator
Marlies Sherwood
marlies@sllib.org

IT Specialist
Brandon Riedel
brandon@sllib.org